Palatia Ingenieur- und Städtebau GmbH (Palatia engineering and urban development Ltd.)

Established in 1997, Palatia Ingenieur- und Städtebau GmbH is one of the markert leaders for the single-source comprehensive development of building land. As an igr subsidiary company it covers both the design and development, as well as the financing and marketing. This holistic approach offers both municipalities and development companies or individuals cost-effective implementation of their construction plans; to the mutual benefit of both parties.

Are you looking for a building plot?

Palatia Ingenieur- und Städtebau GmbH has access to interesting building plots for families and firms. You can find more information on the company website (link: palatia.com)

igr d.o.o.

igr d.o.o. is a subsidiary company of igr, established in 2007 with offices in Zabreb (Croatia). The array of services it offers includes consulting, planning and construction supervision in the fields of urban water management, transport, municipal infrastructure, development, climate protection, zero emissions and renewable energy.

Last year, the company achieved its first milestone: with the development of the largest infrastructure project in Croatia, the Shopping City Zabreb, the company has made a name for itself countrywide.

igr d.o.o. provides a diverse range of services to its cllients, comprising of cities, communities, authorities and municipal enterprises.

Through the many years‘ experience of its competent experts, and through constantly striving to improve in its own performance, igr d.o.o has become the business partner for those who value efficiency, cost-effectiveness and innovation.

igr consult d.o.o.

In July 2013 igr consult d.o.o. was registered in the central register in Podgorica as an igr subsidiary company with its offices in Tivat (Montenegro).

The main activities of the new company encompass design, construction management and consulting in the fields of municipal infrastructure and renewable energy.

igr has been active in Montenegro since October 2011. Under commission from the Lustica Development AD, based in Radovici, near Tivat, igr prepared an infrastructure master plan for the exclusive Lustica Bay holiday resort. Subsequently, igr was commissioned with the detailed designing of the infrastructure.

LLC igr GE

In February 2016, LLC igr GE, based in Batumi (Georgia), was registered with the LEPL National Agency of Public Registry.

The registration took place because we began providing services to the Government of the Autonomous Republic of Adjara and the City of Batumi on the Black Sea in Georgia.

Palatia Ingenieur- und Städtebau GmbH

Die 1997 gegründete Palatia Ingenieur- und Städtebau GmbH ist einer der führenden Anbieter für umfassende Erschließung von Bauland aus einer Hand. Als Tochterunternehmen der igr leistet sie in diesem Bereich sowohl die Planung und Erschließung als auch die Finanzierung und Vermarktung. Dieser ganzheitliche Ansatz bietet Kommunen und Bauinteressenten kostengünstige Umsetzungen der anstehenden Planungen zum beiderseitigen Vorteil.

Sie suchen Bauland?

Die Palatia Ingenieur- und Städtebau GmbH verfügt über interessante Bauplätze für Familien und Unternehmen. Finden Sie weitere Informationen auf der Homepage des Unternehmens (palatia.com).

igr d.o.o.

Die igr d.o.o. ist eine Tochtergesellschaft der igr, die 2007 mit Sitz in Zagreb (Kroatien) gegründet wurde.

Das Leistungsspektrum umfasst Consulting-, Planungs- und Bauüberwachungsleistungen im Bereich Siedlungswasserwirtschaft, Verkehr, kommunale Infrastruktur, Erschließung, Klimaschutz, Null-Emission und erneuerbare Energien.

Den ersten Meilenstein konnte die Tochterfirma in den letzten Jahren bereits erfolgreich beschreiten: Mit der Erschließung des größten Infrastrukturprojektes Kroatiens, der "Shopping City Zagreb", hat sich das Büro landesweit einen Namen gemacht.

Zu den Kunden gehören kroatische Städte und Gemeinden, Behörden und Kommunalbetriebe, für die die igr d.o.o. vielseitige Leistungen erbringt.

Durch die langjährige Erfahrung der kompetenten Fachleute, aber auch durch die ständige Verbesserung der eigenen Leistung ist die igr d.o.o. zum Geschäftspartner für diejenigen, die Effizienz, Wirtschaftlichkeit und Innovation schätzen, geworden.

igr consult d.o.o.

Im Juli 2013 wurde die igr consult d.o.o. als Tochtergesellschaft der igr mit Sitz in Tivat (Montenegro) in das Zentralregister in Podgorica eingetragen.

Die Haupttätigkeiten der neuen Gesellschaft umfassen Planung, Bauleitung und Consulting im Bereich kommunaler Infrastruktur und erneuerbarer Energie.

Die igr ist bereits seit Oktober 2011 in Montenegro tätig. Im Auftrag der Lustica Development AD mit Sitz in Radovici bei Tivat wurde für das exklusive Ferienresort Lustica Bay ein Masterplan für die Infrastruktur ausgearbeitet. Zwischenzeitlich sind wir mit der konkreten Planung zur infrastrukturellen Erschließung beauftragt.

Mit der Gründung der igr consult d.o.o. legen wir einen Grundstein zur Beteiligung an weiteren Bauvorhaben in Montenegro und der Vermittlung unseres Know-how an montenegrinische Fachkräfte.

LLC igr GE

Im Februar 2016 wurde die LLC igr GE mit Sitz in Batumi (Georgien) in LEPL National Agency of Public Registry eingetragen.

Die Registrierung erfolgte im Zuge unserer Tätigkeitsaufnahme in Georgien, für die Regierung der Autonome Republik Adscharien und die Stadt Batumi am Schwarzen Meer.